Welcome home to Hotel Kaisers Tanne

The holiday hotel with an extra special charm, located in Breitnau – Hinterzarten in the Black Forest

Rolling fields, dark fir trees, clean air and a fantastic panoramic view of the mountains* and the Feldberg mountain. The holiday hotel Kaisers Tanne is nestled in the stunning countryside of the southern Black Forest and it is a place that provides peace and relaxation* with its soothing atmosphere. It is simply a place for good taste*. The holiday hotel radiates familiar charm, warmth and comfort with a warm smile and familiar faces.

We stand for nature, tradition and enjoyment. Our guests at the Hotel Kaisers Tanner value that we are different to the rest and use our hotel as a place of retreat. Enjoy a carefree stay and experience genuine hospitality in a real Black Forest house and let yourself be spoilt by our service and kitchen brigade with our contemporary cuisine.

We would be pleased if you soon belonged to the guests that say that:
Hotel Kaisers Tanne in Breitnau in the Black Forest is our second home!

Your hosts Brigitte and Edgar Kienzler as well as the whole team.


Offers // Gap days

3 nights in a double room category “Weißtannenblick”

  • Large varied breakfast buffet
  • Gourmet half-board evening meal
  • Use of the indoor pool and sauna
  • Cocktail before your departure
  • Included in the offer is a free smile & a friendly individual service and tranquility

Complete price from € 255,00 per person

Dates:
23.4. bis 30.04.2017
01.05. bis 07.05.2017

 
Hotel brochure 360° View Online inquiries Now

Your holiday hotel with that special Black Forest charm in Breitnau-Hinterzarten

This holiday hotel was founded in the year 1961 by Rosa and Hermann Kaiser and offers 30 quiet rooms, suites and family rooms of the highest standards, with fabulous views across the countryside. Two Schwarzwald Restaurants with a special Black Forest atmosphere and a garden terrace invite you to enjoy yourself. The sunlit indoor pool and well-being area will help you to unwind.

The 4-star holiday hotel is located between Titisee and Freiburg in the southern region of the Black Forest. This family friendly hotel boasts a wonderful quiet position, located amongst the beautiful Black Forest countryside.

Willkommen zu Hause im Hotel Kaisers Tanne

Das Ferienhotel mit dem besonderen Charme in Breitnau - Hinterzarten im Schwarzwald

Weite Felder, dunkle Tannen, klare Luft und ein fantastisches Panorama über die Berge bis zum Feldberg. Das Ferienhotel Kaisers Tanne, eingebettet in die herrliche Natur des Südschwarzwaldes, ist ein Ort der Ruhe, mit wohltuender Atmosphäre, ein Ort für den guten Geschmack. Ein herzliches Lächeln, vertraute Gesichter und Stimmen, ein Ferienhotel mit familiärem Charme, das Wärme und Geborgenheit ausstrahlt.

Wir stehen für Natur, Tradition und Genuss. Werte, die für Sie, liebe Gäste, das Ferienhotel Kaisers Tanne zu einem Rückzugsort werden lässt, der anders ist als alle anderen. Genießen Sie eine unbeschwerte Zeit. Erleben Sie noch ehrliche Gastfreundschaft in einem echten Schwarzwaldhaus und lassen Sie sich von unserem Service- und Küchenteam mit einer zeitgemäßen Küche verwöhnen.

Ganz sicher gehören auch Sie bald zu den Gästen die sagen:
Das Hotel Kaisers Tanne in Breitnau im Schwarzwald ist unser zweites Zuhause!
Darüber würden wir uns sehr freuen - Ihre Gastgeber Brigitte und Edgar Kienzler sowie das gesamte Team.

 

Hotelprospekt Aktuelle Angebote anzeigen 360° Panorama ansehen

Das Ferienhotel mit dem besonderen Charme in Breitnau - Hinterzarten im Schwarzwald

Das im Jahr 1961 von Rosa und Hermann Kaiser gegründete Ferienhotel bietet 30 ruhige Zimmer, Suiten und Familienzimmer mit herrlichem Ausblick in die Natur und höchstem Komfort. Zwei Schwarzwälder Restaurants mit besonderer Atmosphäre und eine Gartenterrasse laden zum Genießen ein, sowie ein lichtdurchflutetes Hallenbad und der Wohlfühlbereich .

Im südlichen Schwarzwald zwischen Titisee und Freiburg finden Sie das familienfreundliche 4-Sterne Ferienhotel in traumhafter, ruhiger Lage inmitten einer herrlichen Schwarzwald - Landschaft.